Menu
boatContentBanner2.jpg

2018 Exhibitor List 

Updated December 8th, 2017

Alpine Marine Centre http://www.alpinemarine.ca
Brown's Bay Resort http://www.brownsbayresort.com
Ducks Unlimited http://www.ducks.ca
Gibbs - Delta Tackle http://www.gibbsdelta.com
Islander Reels http://www.islanderreels.com
Judy's Snack Shack http://www.judyssnackshack.com
Karralea Marine & Acc. http://www.karralgamarine.com
Kelland Watercraft Inc. http://www.sealegs.com
Ladysmith Motorsports Ltd. http://www.ladysmithmotorsports.com
Mill Bay Marine Group http://www.mbmg.ca
Monti's Marine and Motor Sports Ltd. http://www.montismarineandmotorsports.com
Nakusp Secondary School http://www.triflasher.com
Oak Bay Marine Group http://www.obmg.com
Pacific Gateway Wilderness Lodge http://www.pacificgatewaylodge.com
Parker Marine Group http://www.parkermarine.ca
Port Boat House Ltd. http://www.portboathouse.com
Pure Fishing  http://www.purefishing.com
QCI Vacation Homes http://www.visitqci.com
Reel Crazy Fishing Charters http://www.reelcrazy.ca
Scotty Fishing, Marine and Outdoor Products http://www.scotty.com
SG Power Products http://www.sgpower.com
Sherwood Marine Centre Ltd. http://www.sherwoodmarine.com
Shockwave Seats http://www.shockwaveseats.com
Tofino Resort & Marina http://www.tofinoresortandmarina.com
Vancouver Island Docks & Boat Lifts http://www.hewitt-roll-a-deck.com
Vancouver Island South District  http://www.visd.org

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Download

Entertainment
Schedule Here!