Menu
boatContentBanner2.jpg

2017 Exhibitor List 

Updated February 14th, 2017

Affordable Hot Tubs & Saunas Ltd http://www.affordablehottubs.ca
Alpine Marine Centre www.alpinemarine.ca
Brown's Bay Resort www.brownsbayresort.com
Canadian Forces Sailing Association www.cfsaesq.ca
Daksha's Gourmet Spices www.spicesgourmet.com
Ducks Unlimited www.ducks.ca
DwellTech Construction www.dwelltech.ca
Edward Jones http://www.edwardjones.com
Fisheries and Oceans Canada  
GA Checkpoint  
Gibbs - Delta Tackle www.gibbsdelta.com
Greater Victoria Pink Salmon Festival Society www.pinksalmonfestival.ca
Island Outfitters www.fishingvictoria.com
Islander Reels www.islanderreels.com
Judy's Snack Shack www.judyssnackshack.com
Karralea Marine & Acc. www.karralgamarine.com
Ladysmith Motorsports Ltd. www.ladysmithmotorsports.com
Lucky Sportfishing Eagle Nook Resort www.luckysportfishing.com
MCN Machine Ltd. www.MCNmachine.com
Mill Bay Marine Group www.mbmg.ca
Monti's Marine and Motor Sports Ltd. www.montismarineandmotorsports.com
Nakusp Secondary School www.triflasher.com
Oak Bay Marine Group www.obmg.com
Original Energy Sales  
Pacific Gateway Wilderness Lodge  
Pacific Salmon Foundation www.psf.ca
Parker Marine Group www.parkermarine.ca
Port Boat House Ltd. www.portboathouse.com
Pure Fishing www.purefishing.com
QCI Vacation Homes www.visitqci.com
Reel Crazy Fishing Charters www.reelcrazy.ca
Scotty Fishing, Marine and Outdoor Products www.scotty.com
SG Power Products www.sgpower.com
Sherwood Marine Centre Ltd. www.sherwoodmarine.com
Shockwave Seats www.shockwaveseats.com
Slothbag www.facebook.com/slothbag/ca
Sooke Saltwater Series www.sookesaltwaterseries.ca
South Vancouver Island Anglers Coalition www.anglerscoalition.com
Titanium Exclusive Cookware www.titaniumexclusive.com
Vancouver Island Docks & Boat Lifts www.hewitt-roll-a-deck.com
Vancouver Island Lodge www.vancouverislandlodge.ca
Vancouver Island South District www.visd.org
Victoria Fish & Game Protective Association www.vfgpa.org

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Download

Entertainment
Schedule Here!